How to Remove a Student From a Classroom
Teachers can remove students from their ReadyRosie classrooms by following the steps below. Administrators are not able to remove students from classrooms. Only Teachers are able to do this.
Step 1: Click on the classroom that the student is in and select the “Manage Classroom” tab
Step 2: Click “Remove” to the Right of the row of the student that needs to be removed
Step 3: When prompted, click “Ok” if you are sure that’s the correct student to remove
After the above three steps are completed, that student’s caregiver’s ReadyRosie account will no longer be connected to the teacher's classroom.